Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Moore

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alex

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely, responsive, and willing to help. My family has been using Billy Moore for years and we are quite happy. Billy's staff respond quickly to phone calls, being sure to call you back as soon as they can. Not only that, but they feel as if they truly have your best interests at heart. They are willing to work with you to find the best solution for you and your budget, not line their pockets. They are up front about available discounts, try to find where you can save money, and are more than happy to find you the plan you need. I would recommend Billy's State Farm Insurance to anyone who needs it in the area."

Jim Bortels

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service, great people."

Moon Ho Hong

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Moore is a very professional third generation agent and very friendly. 24/7 from the state farm agent? He is the man."

Heather H

September 24, 2020

2  out of  5
"Cancelled policy for 2 accidents in 2 years but waited over a year from the last accident (8/29/19) to cancel the policy. They stopped covering me as of 9/14/20. Unsure why they took so long to cancel. Claims they mailed a letter notifying me of the cancellation but I never received it. As this cancellation came out of the blue and so long after the last accident I think my local agent's office should have reached out personally regarding the cancellation. Disappointed in state farm in general but also disappointed this office. 0 empathy regarding the confusion caused regarding when and why my policy was cancelled."

Traci Foley

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy is very professional and knowledgeable about his products. Was nice to deal with someone who had our best interests. He found we were not insured properly with our old company. Thanks Billy"

I M

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy's office is always there to help me. Anytime I have an insurance question his office is able to answer it and always happy to answer the phone."

Seven Makaveli

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service especially Mr.Billy Moore"

Emma Herrington

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Well, I love State Farm. Billy Moore and his team always take care of us quickly, effectively and will a smile. Love it and I'm not switching my insurance company."

Dan Draper

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Billy Moore has been taking care of all my insurance since 2000. I have been with StateFarm since 1992."

Katie Reborchick

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Billy really came through for us multiple times. He insures our primary home and our investment property. When working with other insurance companies and them dropping the ball, Billy found us better rates and saved our closing. He is always there to answer questions and help you find the best fit for you and your family."

William Tatem

September 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Bill and his assistant Dianne. They are great, friendly people and always work hard to make sure everything is taken care of. Wouldn't have insurance with anyone else!"

Becky Moore

August 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Billy Moore and his team are Great. They really know how to take care of their policyholders. I'm very happy with their service and would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Billy for being there when we really needed you."

Carl Kolchak

May 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Good rates from a great agent!"

Lisa Tanner

October 14, 2014

5  out of  5
"I can always count on Billy Moore and State Farm to support me in my insurance needs."